4 comments on “Bolt Action – Coming Soon

  1. Sounds interesting choice, only really looked at GW games and models in the past myself. I shall have a scout around about this, but like you have lots of projects on and the thought of taking on some more just scares me lol. I will definitely follow your progress though!

  2. Oh damm….look what’s happened, just been looking at their website and i am very tempted, looking at picking up the Rulebook and maybe just the mortar team, oh dear never mind eh lol.

    • I just finished writing a post that I’ll put up tomorrow…trying to decide between 15mm and 28mm. Either way, I am getting into this game, I just need to figure out how I am going to do it.
      My suggestion to you…do it!
      But then again, I am a bad influence sometimes 🙂

Leave a Reply

