2 comments on “The Books of 2012

  1. It’s impressive to commit to all those novels for 2012, great idea! I’ve heard really interesting things about Spring-Heeled Jack so I hope that you enjoy that one. Also, ‘Flip this Zombie’ is such an unique and intriguing title, I really want to hear how you feel about that one!

    • Thank you! The main reason I made this list is because almost all of these books I bought in the Fall, and I don’t want them to sit idle on the shelf for years like many, many others I have bought in the past.
      Flip This Zombie is the second in the series. I really enjoyed Married with Zombies. It felt like I was watching a comedy-zombie movie. Hoping this one will be similar.

Leave a Reply

