One comment on “To Dust, or Not to Dust…

  1. Definitely play first.

    I picked up the original starter and while my boys enjoy it and the models are very nice I am finding the gameplay too simple to be really enjoyable.

    I held off until I saw the Axis Gorillas and the news that DUST Warfare is to be released but now I am going to play a little more and see if I really want to invest any more money.

    To be honest I am more interested in other games at the moment 🙂

    Would love to hear more about Heavy Gear though as well as your take on DUST Tactics 🙂

    Happy Gaming,

    Allan

Leave a Reply

